CONTACT

Address

1605 N. Main Street Bldg. B

Pearland, TX 77581

Phone: 281-412-2944

Fax: 281-412-2955



Brad Somers - President / Sales

Email: bsomers@glpllc.co

Office: 281-412-2944

Grayson Somers - Sales / Purchasing

Email: gsomers@glpllc.co

Office: 281-412-2944

Neal Adamcik - Customer Service / Shipping / Operations

Email: nadamcik@glpllc.co

Office: 281-412-2944

Jeff Santiago - Design Engineer

Email: santiagoj@glpllc.co

Office: 281-412-2944

Stephen Davis - Shipping / Receiving / Manufacturing

Email: sdavis@glpllc.co

Office: 281-412-2944

Joe Santiago - Manufacturing Operations

Email: jsantiago@glpllc.co

Office: 281-412-2944